logo

Congratulations! You just registered for How To Get Your First 5 Clients In 8 Weeks Without Case Studies Or Paid Ads

Your Webinar Seat Has Been Secured

You will receive an email shortly containing a direct link to join the webinar.

Make sure to take notes of the key points during the presentation!

logo

NOTICE: Read this page carefully for important information on how to attend. We would hate for you to miss it.

YOUR TICKET

Admit One:

"How To Get Your First 5 Clients In 8 Weeks Without Case Studies Or Paid Ads"

logo
Name:

Josh Harris

logo
Date:

Monday 17th April 2017

  • 2:12 AM Pacific
  • 3:12 AM Mountain
  • 4:12 AM Central
  • 5:12 AM Eastern

Don't forget to add this to your Outlook Calendar, Google Calendar or iCal calendar:

Or take a moment right now to set a reminder on your phone write yourself a reminder on a sticky note. We would hate for you to miss out on all the information that we’re going to share with you that will literally change your financial future for good.

As a reminder, here is what you will discover on this webinar...

You are about to discover:

  • Pick the right products to offer so they literally sell themselves
  • Go into the right markets that are starving for those products
  • Generate multiple appointments a week with your perfect prospects
  • Walk prospects through a simple process that weighs what you can do for them against the price that makes it a no brainer

IMPORTANT STEP #1: Please check your email for YOUR private webinar join link. If you did not receive the email your email system may be blocking our email address. Please check your spam folder and also make sure you white list josh@joshuaharris.co

IMPORTANT STEP #2: The webinar will get overbooked so please make sure you join the webinar (using the private link provided in the email) AT LEAST 5 minutes before your scheduled webinar start.

We look forward to seeing you on the webinar. You're going to be so glad you attended.

CopyrightⒸ 2017 TERMS OF SERVICE      EARNINGS DISCLAIMER      CONTACT US      PRIVACY